A blog about movies and filmmaking.

A New Short Film & A Serious Change

In filmmaking, media on April 11, 2014 at 3:10 pm

header-image

 

Hello, readers and long-neglected friends. It’s been a while, hasn’t it. I’ll be honest, what’s happened is I’ve fallen out of love with writing reviews of movies, and I haven’t had anything else to really blog about over the last months.

Well, that’s all changed with my new short film, Theoxenia! I’m blogging again, I’m running a Kickstarter campaign (here, if you please: http://kck.st/1lAahzH), and I’m revving to go. The only thing is, I’ve also decided to do that on my portfolio website, http://muthmedia.com – where I will be blogging from now on. 

It’ll contain posts on creating short films, and who knows what will come after that. Possibly discussions on other forms of media that I love – and am looking to get back into – like design, comic books, television, and my processes on future films (and features. *fingers crossed*).

So, please, head over to MUTHMEDIA. Follow that blog if you like. Check out the KICKSTARTER, contribute, share, or watch me make a fool of myself. And I’ll see you soon.

Thanks.

Leave a Reply

